and the Story Begins..

Hi All,

This card is with the reference to the challenge CASology-week148:Story.

Since I am 5 months old mother, I could not find a better story than this. Every new born’s story starts from the mother’s womb.

I made my own stencil for the hair strokes and inked with Distress ink. I used a craft knife to cut out the font sentiment and mother outline.

I am really happy with the result & hope u too like it.

Do share share your thoughts as they mean a lot to me. Happy designing!

Designed By:
sign

6 thoughts on “and the Story Begins..

Leave a Reply

